Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Explorer Calendar

District-level events are presented below.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 5
EMSN Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 11
STUGO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
EMSN Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Boy's Wrestling practice 1
-
Tue, Apr 16
Boy's Wrestling practice 2
-
Wed, Apr 17
Boy's Wrestling practice 3
-
Thu, Apr 18
Boy's Wrestling practice 4
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
EMSN Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Boy's Wrestling practice 5
-
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Wed, Apr 24
Boy's Wrestling practice 6
-
Thu, Apr 25
STUGO Meeting
-
Boy's Wrestling practice 7
-
Fri, Apr 26
EMSN Meeting
-
STUGO School Dance
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boy's Wrestling practice 8
-
Wed, May 1
Explorer Gives Back
-
Boy's Wrestling practice 10
-
Thu, May 2
Boy's Wrestling practice 11
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
EMSN Meeting
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4